PARENTS LOGIN
USERNAME
PASSWORD
USE YOUR SHLUCHIM.ORG LOGIN | FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD?
Today is December 10, 2019 - 12 Kislev 5780    |    Contact Us
 
Shluchim Online School - US & EU Division
Tel: (718) 713-3060        Fax: (718) 221-0985    •    Email: osadmin@shluchim.org
Tech Support
Tel: (718) 705-4475        Fax: (718) 221-0985    •    Email: techsupport@shluchim.org

Departments 
Associate Director
Morah Devora Leah Notik
Tel : (718) 713-3060 ext. 3
Email:  dlnotik@shluchim.org
Principal - Boys Division
Rabbi Yaacov Ringo
  (718) 713-3060
Email: yringo@shluchim.org
 
Administrators
Chaya Sasonkin and Devorah Kasimov
Tel : (718) 713-3060 ext. 541
Email: osadmin@shluchim.org
Technological Development
Rabbi Yossi Goodman
Tel : (718) 713-3060 ext. 550
Email: ygoodman@shluchim.org
 
 Billing
Frayde Trachtman
Tel : (718) 713-3060 ext. 543
Email: olstuition@shluchim.org
Accounting
Mrs. Bassie Shemtov
Tel : (718) 713-3064
Email: bshemtov@shluchim.org
 
Executive Director - The Shluchim Office
Rabbi Gedalya Shemtov
Tel : (718) 713-3040
Email: gshemtov@shluchim.org
Technical Support
Tech Support Team
Tel : (718) 705-4475 
Email: techsupport@shluchim.org

Hebrew Division
Director
Mrs. Chavie Kastel
Tech Support
Mendy Holtzman
Tel : 972-52220-3223
Email: mendy@betsefernet.com
Once you are on the phone with our technical support team, please click connect below: