BOYS LOGIN
USERNAME
PASSWORD
Today is September 22, 2017 - 2 Tishrei 5778    |    Contact Us
 
Shluchim Online School - US & EU Division
Tel: (718) 713-3060        Fax: (718) 221-0984    •    Email: onlineschool@shluchim.org
Tech Support

Call: 718 705 4475
Email: techsupport@shluchim.org

Departments
 
 Billing
Frayde Trachtman
Tel : (718) 221-0500 (ext. 500)
Email: olstuition@shluchim.org
Associate Director
Devora Leah Notik
Tel : (718) 713-3060 ext. 3
Email:  dlnotik@shluchim.org
Principal
Principal - Older Boys Division
Rabbi Yaacov Ringo
  (718) 713-3060
Email: yringo@shluchim.org
 
Assistant Principal EU
Mrs. Leah Sasson
Tel : +972 58-434-8613
Email: euprincipal@shluchim.org
Administrator
Devorah Kasimov
Tel : (718) 713-3060 ex 1
Email: osadmin@shluchim.org
 
Technological Development
Rabbi Yossi Goodman
Tel : (718) 713-3060
Email: ygoodman@shluchim.org
Accounting
Mrs. Bassie Shemtov
Tel : (718) 713-3064
Email: bshemtov@shluchim.org
 
Executive Director - The Shluchim Office
Rabbi Gedalya Shemtov
Tel : (718) 713-3040
Email: gshemtov@shluchim.org
Technical Support
Tech Support Team
Tel : (718) 705-4475 2
Email: techsupport@shluchim.org
Hebrew Division and all other time zones
Director
Mrs. Chavie Kastel
Tech Support
Mendy Holtzman
Tel : 972-52220-3223
Email: mendy@betsefernet.com
Once you are on the phone with our technical support team, please click connect below: